You can always reassign documents to other team members for coding. All you have to do is open the relevant task and click Other actions in the bottom right corner. A side panel will open, where you should choose the option Reassign your coding task. After you choose it, you will be able to search for and find the team member you wish to reassign the coding task to:







If necessary, enter a message under Comment in collaboration. This optional message will be published in the internal conversation associated with the document in question. When done, click Reassign at the bottom of the panel. This will reassign the document to the selected user and notify that user of the reassignment.